Board Members & Committees

SHRSD Board of Education Members

Jim Gallagher (President)
Roni Todd-Marino (Vice-President)
Gina Fischetti

Brian Keyes
Kevin Koveloski
Traci Paciulli
Diana Pursell

Meagan Warner

You may also reach out to our Board of Education collectively via email to [email protected] and/or if you would like your correspondence to appear on the Board Meeting Agenda.

SHRSD Board of Education Committees

Building, Grounds, Transportation, Finance and Safety

Diana Pursell (Chair), Jim Gallagher, Meagan Warner, Kevin Koveloski

Curriculum and Technology

Traci Paciulli (Chair), Roni Todd-Marino, Brian Keyes, Jim Gallagher


Meagan Warner (Chair), Kevin Koveloski, Traci Paciulli, Gina Fischetti


Traci Paciulli (Chair), Gina Fischetti, Brian Keyes

School and Community

Roni Todd-Marino (Chair), Diana Pursell, Gina Fischetti 


Kevin Koveloski (Chair), Diana Pursell, Meagan Warner, Roni Todd-Marino

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.