Menu

Guidance Department:

Margaret Christofely
Student Assistance Counselor and School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1206 
Email: margaret.christofely@shrsd.org


Joanne Fenimore, Guidance Counselor

Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1244
Email: joanne.fenimore@shrsd.org


Susan Laird, Guidance Counselor

Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1272
Email: susan.laird@shrsd.org

Pam Baker, Guidance Secretary
Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1201
Email: pam.baker@shrsd.org




Important Dates


2019-2020 Marking Periods

MP1: Sept 3 - Nov 6, 2019
MP2: Nov 11 - Jan 24, 2020
MP3: Jan 27 -Mar 31, 2020
MP4: Apr  1 - June 11, 2020

Final Exams
June 12, 15, 16, 17, 2020

Tentative Graduation 
June 17, 2020

College Fairs
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(Open to Public)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
1:20 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
(9-12 grade students only)

2019-2020 PSAT Dates

Wednesday, October 16th - PSAT for all 10th and 11th grade students

2019-2020 SAT Dates
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019 (Held at South Hunterdon)
Saturday, March 14, 2020 (Held at South Hunterdon)
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020 (Held at South Hunterdon)

2019-2020 ACT Dates
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020

AP Exam Dates
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP Calculus AB and BC
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP English Literature and Composition
Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP Chemistry
Friday, May 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP United States History
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP Biology
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP Spanish Language and Culture
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP English Language and Composition
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00 AM: AP French Language and Culture
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 12:00 PM: AP Statistics

NJSLA Testing Dates
April 27th-May 1st - 5th-10th Grades NJSLA-ELA and Math
May 4th-May 8th - 3rd and 4th Grades NJSLA-ELA and Math
May 18th and 19th - 5th, 8th, and 11th Grades NJSLA-Science