Guidance

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Tom Bill
Student Assistance Counselor
Phone:
609-397-2060 Ext. 1225
Email:
tom.bill@shrsd.org

Margaret Christofely
Student Assistance Counselor and School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1206 
Email: margaret.christofely@shrsd.org

Joanne Fenimore, Guidance Counselor
Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1244
Email: joanne.fenimore@shrsd.org

Susan Laird, Guidance Counselor
Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1272
Email: susan.laird@shrsd.org

Pam Baker, Guidance Secretary
Phone: 609.397.2060  Ext. 1201
Email: pam.baker@shrsd.org


IMPORTANT DATES

2020-2021 Marking Period Dates:
MP1: Sept 3 - Nov 10, 2020
MP2: Nov 11 - Jan 25, 2021
MP3: Jan 26 -Mar 30, 2021
MP4: Mar 31 - June 11, 2021

Final Exams:
June 14, 15, 16, 17, 2021

Tentative Graduation: 
June 17, 2021

2020-2021 PSAT Dates
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 (CANCELLED)

2020-2021 SAT Dates:
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Saturday, March 13, 2021 (Held at South Hunterdon)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021 (Held at South Hunterdon)

2020-2021 ACT Dates:
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021

AP Exam Dates:
TBD

NJSLA Testing Dates:

Blue Team Cohort:
NJSLA ELA 7-10: 
4/19/21 and 4/20/21
NJSLA Math: 4/26/21 and 4/27/21
NJSLA Science Grades 8 & 11: 5/17/21 and 5/18/21

Steel Team Cohort:
NJSLA ELA 7-10: 
4/22/21 and 4/23/21
NJSLA Math: 
4/29/21 and 4/30/21
NJSLA Science Grades 8 & 11: 5/20/21 and 5/21/21


THE COUNSELING CONNECTION

June 12, 2020
June 5, 2020
May 26, 2020
May 15, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 1, 2020
April 24, 2020

April 8, 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.